10 thoughts on “We are now ZoniZone.com

  1. I don’t even understand how I ended up right here, but I thought this submit was great.
    I do not know who you are but definitely you’re going to
    a famous blogger when you aren’t already. Cheers!

    Like

  2. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous
    to and you’re just extremely excellent. I really like
    what you’ve bought right here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which
    during which you say it. You’re making it entertaining
    and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not
    wait to learn much more from you. That is actually a wonderful site.

    Like

  3. Hello! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly?

    My web site looks weird when viewing from my apple iphone.

    I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any recommendations, please share. Thank you!

    Like

Leave a comment